Possible Bug When Deleting Users
|Reported by:||Trent||Owned by:|
In a standalone installation (not WP integrated), the following error has come up:
You delete a user and then can no longer view user lists the deleted user was a part of? After deleting the user, forever after that it says "bb_get_user needs a numeric ID" where it should be displaying the users.
Reported by ArdentFrost, but also seen by so10.